Class Representatives

Your class representative plays a vital role in the Mid-Pacific alumni community. They keep class members in contact with one another and they keep your class spirit alive! Please feel free to contact your class representative(s) if you have any updates to your contact information, or if you have any news you would like to share about yourself in the Mid-Pacific TODAY magazine. Also, please contact Heidi Bow, Alumni Director, at alumni@midpac.edu if you are interested in becoming a class representative.

ClassFirstLastEmail
1946 Iris (Tanimoto) Spade
1951 Amy (Tawarahara) Ushijima
1951 Rae (Sugiyama) Watanabe rwhonolulu@yahoo.com
1952 Paul Yamashige
1954 Doug Mukai douglasmukai@yahoo.com
1955 Galen Narimatsu narimatsu3@aol.com
1956 Nami (Mizuha) Narimatsu
1956 Frances (Takahama) Kawauchi
1957 Frank Serikaku serikakufs@hawaii.rr.com
1958 Merilyn (Sanjume) Matsumura
1959 Kam Chun Siu
1959 Myrna (Sumida) Costello
1960 Nanette (Naito) Umeda umeda0012@gmail.com
1961 Margot (Gushi) Sarae TheSaraes@gmail.com
1962 Ann (Uchiyama) Shinno
1963 Mildred (Saito) Kimura mildred.kimura@gmail.com
1964 Cheryl (Tom) Parker ctomparker@hotmail.com
1965 Barbara Sakamoto mpiclassrep1965@gmail.com
1965 Vernon Uchida mpiclassrep1965@gmail.com
1966 Carol (Nakamoto) Asuncion carolann001@hawaii.rr.com
1966 Steven Saito stevensaito@byrealty.net
1968 June (Wong) Takekawa junewtakekawa@gmail.com
1969 Lynne (Yamamura) Kaneta rlkaneta@hotmail.com
1972 Ron Matsuzaki matsuzakr001@hawaii.rr.com
1974 Paula (Palisbo) Caracol
1976 Curtis Wong csfwong@yahoo.com
1978 Denise Liu deniliu@hotmail.com
1981 Dan Ihara dani@iharateam.com
1982 Myra (Kawawaki) Fujii yoshiko.f@gmail.com
1983 Bonny (Mundon) Moniz
1984 Donny Ma'a DMaa21@gmail.com
1985 Kent Malapit
1986 Lynn (Watanabe) Dagli lynnreiko@gmail.com
1987 Aisha Rahman rahmana001@hawaii.rr.com
1989 Jennifer Agena jenagena@mac.com
1990 Emily (Koff) Bogdanoff emilybogdanoff@gmail.com
1991 Darren Tom coachdarrent@gmail.com
1992 Tracy Fukuda tfukuda74@hotmail.com
1993 Stephen Kato sskatodc@yahoo.com
1994 Sheri (Lieberman) Azama slla@hawaii.rr.com
1994 Liane (Kimura) Chong lianekchong@hawaii.rr.com
1995 Kim (Agena) Jinbo kimagena@yahoo.com
1995 Cheri (Hashimoto) Matsuwaka cherimatsuwaka@gmail.com
1996 Kristen (Lum) Brummel emailkristenlum@gmail.com
1997 Jessica (Dixon) Chadwell jessannedixon@gmail.com
1998 Krissy Awakuni
1998 Karisa Caracol karisacaracol@gmail.com
1998 Lauren (Fujii) Christensen
1999 Kristyna (Nakamatsu) Takemoto nakamatsu859@hotmail.com
2000 Lauren Agena laurenagena@gmail.com
2000 Shayna (Lum) Robertson shayna.lum@gmail.com
2001 Daniel McArdle-Jaimes daniel.a.jaimes@gmail.com
2002 Justin Chun
2002 Jessica (Haworth) Stack jesshaworth@gmail.com
2003 Chelsey (Yap) Arakawa
2004 Jillian Haraguchi midpac2004@gmail.com
2005 Sean Aoyagi saoyagi@midpac.edu
2005 Samantha Shobu
2006 Harry Kersten
2006 CJ Paet
2007 Leanna Agcaoili leanna.agcaoili@gmail.com
2008 Brianne Van Treese briannevt@gmail.com
2009 Mari Tanaka maritanaka808@gmail.com
2010 Kiana Otsuka kiana.otsuka@gmail.com
2011 Buddy Martin kalikoaloha@gmail.com
2011 Cherish Oku
2011 Olivia Overton oliviamoverton808@gmail.com
2012 Skyler Tengan skylertengan@yahoo.com
2013 Kiana "Kiki" Robertson
2013 Shani Ma shanicyma@gmail.com
2014 Caira Sato mpiclassrep2014@gmail.com
2015 Treana Garcia-Perreira gp.treana@gmail.com
2016 Candyce Nagata candyce.nagata@gmail.com
2016 John Yen johnyen@hawaii.edu