Athletics Staff

Athletics Department

P: 808-973-5095
F: 808-973-5086
athletics@midpac.edu
M - F, 1pm to 4:30 p.m.


Scott Wagner

Scott Wagner

Director of Athletics
swagner@midpac.edu
808-973-5095

Adria Mendoza

Adria Mendoza

Assistant Athletic Director
amendoza@midpac.edu
808-973-5094

Sean Aoyagi

Sean Aoyagi

Sports Coordinator/Office Manager
saoyagi@midpac.edu
808-441-3931

Philip Farmer

Philip Farmer

Equipment and Facilities Manger
pfarmer@midpac.edu
808-441-3857

Jolyn Rosa

Jolyn Rosa

Administrative Assistant
jrosa@midpac.edu
808-973-5095

Marcus Oshiro

Marcus Oshiro

Head Athletic Trainer
atc@midpac.edu

Lindsay Freemyer

Lindsay Freemyer

Athletic Trainer
atc@midpac.edu

Ian Hunt

Ian Hunt

Strength and Conditioning
ihunt@midpac.edu
808-951-9946x

Coach Contact Info

TeamCoachEmail
Baseball Dunn Muramaru muramaru@midpac.edu
Sporter Air Riflery Jon Narimatsu jnarimatsu@midpac.edu
Boys Bowling Rick Hendrix rhendrix@midpac.edu
Girls Bowling Eric Yuuki eyuuki@midpac.edu
Cross Country Katie O'Neil koneil@midpac.edu
Kayaking Jim McKay jmckay@midpac.edu
Tennis Chanon Alcon calcon@midpac.edu
Girls Volleyball Tommy Lake tlake@midpac.edu
Boys Volleyball Kent Ma kma@midpac.edu
Boys Basketball Ryan Hirata rhirata@midpac.edu
Girls Basketball Sherice Ajifu sajifu@midpac.edu
Boys Canoe Paddling Sara McKay-Hines smhines@midpac.edu
Girls Canoe Paddling Moea DeFries mdefries@midpac.edu
Cheerleading To Be Announced To Be Announced
Precision Air Riflery Jon Narimatsu jnarimatsu@midpac.edu
Boys Soccer Kurt Kagawa kkagawa@midpac.edu
Girls Soccer Shailesh Mehta smehta@midpac.edu
Swimming Kaz Yoshiwara kyoshiwara@midpac.edu
Diving Kaz Yoshiwara kyoshiwara@midpac.edu
Golf Summer Lovett slovett@midpac.edu
Judo Michael Valentine mvalentine@midpac.edu
Sailing Lance Miller lmiller@midpac.edu
Softball To Be Announced To Be Announced
Track and Field Rick Hendrix rhendrix@midpac.edu
Football Kip Botelho pac5football@hotmail.com, estomago@hawaii.edu
Wrestling To Be Announced pac5athletics@hawaii.rr.com
Boys Water Polo Ray Nunez rnunez@midpac.edu
Girls Water Polo Lisa Forbes lforbes@midpac.edu